Change Language

HCA LogoThe Austrian National Team's fixtures for its participation at the Hungary T20 Tournament in Budapest on 5-8 June have been confirmed. The national team will take on Poland and Hungary A in their group, with the two top sides going through to the semi-finals. The other group will feature Hungary, Malta and a team from the United Arab Emirates.

Hungary T20 Tournament (June 5-8)

Round 1: June 5th

Match 1 : Hungary V Malta (10:00 start)
Match 2 : Malta V UAE (13:15 start)
Match 3: UAE V Hungary (16:30 start)

Round 2: June 6th

Match 4: Austria V Hungary A (10:00 start)
Match 5: Austria V Poland (13:15 start)
Match 6: Poland V Hungary A (16:30 start)

Semifinals June 7th

Match 7: Winner of Round 1 V Second of Round 2 (11:30 start)

Match 8: Winner of Round 2 V Second of Round 1 (15:00 start)

Finals June 8th

Winner of Match 7 V Winner of Match 8 (12:00 start)

Austrian Cricket Association