Change Language

We are pleased to announce that following the training sessions and matches, a final Austria A-Team Pool has been selected – 21 players from 6 ACA clubs.  This Pool will continue to train together twice weekly and will act as the source of players for the 14 man UK Tour Squad and the Three way Tournament in July.

 We should like to thank all players who have participated in the training and trials this year – all have contributed to the improvement of Cricket in Austria  – and congratulations to all those selected in the final A-Team Pool for 2015 and good luck in their further training and matches ahead.

Best Cricketing Wishes
Oscar, Marcel, Lulitha and Matt

Full List of Austria A-Team Pool 2015

Shadnan Khan (capt)
Abdullah Ahmadzai
Akbarjan Abdullah
Amanullah Ahmadzai
Aqib Iqbal
Arslan Arif
Asim Ijaz
Baser Khan
Habib Ahmadzai
Habibullah Aman
Kailash Klair
Kunal Joshi
Mark Simpson-Parker
Mohamad Waqar Zalmai
Mohammad Bilal Zalmai
Mumtaz Tanha
Navin Wijesekera
Pamir Khan
Razmal Shigiwal
Sahil Bharti
Zadran Sahel
Austrian Cricket Association